Sep 22 Mon


All ages. Beginners welcome. 8pm $7 at door

Joe-Purdy-featured-image
Sep 23 Tue
Joe Purdy w/ Brian Wright


7pm doors. Fully seated. All ages. 8pm $20 ADV / $22 day of show

OK GO featured image
Sep 24 Wed
OK GO w/ DJ Kipper


8pm doors. ALL AGES. Standing room only. 9pm $14 ADV / $16 day of

Kid-Congo-Powers-featured-image
Sep 25 Thu


8pm doors. ALL AGES. Standing room only. 9pm $10 ADV / $12 day of show

Revelers-featured-image
Sep 26 Fri


8pm doors. ALL AGES. Dancing room only! 9pm $10 ADV / $12 day of show

Cowan-featured-image
Sep 27 Sat


7pm doors. ALL AGES. Seated show. 8pm $25 advance / $28 day of show / $50 VIP

JMascis-featured-image
Sep 28 Sun
J Mascis w/ Purling Hiss


8pm doors. ALL AGES. Standing room only. 9pm $18 ADV / $20 day of show

Sep 29 Mon


All ages. Beginners welcome. 8pm $7 at door

Pomplamoose featured image
Sep 30 Tue
Pomplamoose w/ John Schroeder


7pm doors. ALL AGES. Standing room only. 8pm $14 ADV / $16 day of

OM-featured-image
Oct 1 Wed
of Montreal w/ Pillar Point


8pm doors. ALL AGES. Standing room only. 9pm $15 ADV / $18 day of show