Della Mae featured image
Aug 28 Fri
An Evening With Della Mae + Jon Stickley Trio Doors at 8pm


9pm show. ALL AGES. Standing room only. 9pm $10 ADV / $12 day of show

Nikki Talley featured image
Aug 29 Sat
Nikki Talley Birthday Bash with The Mulligan Brothers


8pm doors. ALL AGES. Limited seating. 9pm $7 ADV / $10 day of show

Aug 31 Mon


7pm doors. ALL AGES. 8pm $7 at the door

SCOTS featured image
Sep 3 Thu


8pm doors. ALL AGES. Standing room only. 9pm $15 ADV / $18 day of

Luke Combs featured image2
Sep 4 Fri
Luke Combs support TBA


8pm doors. ALL AGES. Standing room only. 9pm $10 ADV / $12 day of show

Burrito Brothers
Sep 5 Sat
An Evening With The Burrito Brothers


7pm doors. ALL AGES. Seated show. 8pm $15 ADV / $18 day of show

Sep 7 Mon


7pm doors. All ages. 8pm $7 at the door

Laura Blackley featured image
Sep 8 Tue
The Grey Eagle Taqueria Patio Series ON THE PATIO (6-8pm): Laura Blackley Family Friendly! Bring the kids.


Taqueria opens at 11am daily. Live music at 6pm. 6pm zero dollars

Jazz is Phish featured image
Sep 9 Wed
An Evening With Jazz is Phish featuring members of Strange Design, Snarky Puppy, Victor Wooten Band and more


8pm doors. ALL AGES. Standing room only. 9pm $12 ADV / $15 day of show

Love Canon featured image
Sep 10 Thu
Love Canon support TBA


8pm doors. ALL AGES. Standing room only. 9pm $10 ADV / $13 day of show