Frank Fairfield featured image
Apr 28 Tue
Frank Fairfield w/ Sarah Louise + The Carolina Cud Chewers


7pm doors. ALL AGES. Seated show. 8pm $10 ADV / $12 day of show

Rev Peyton featurred image
Apr 29 Wed


7pm doors. ALL AGES. Standing room only. 8pm $10 ADV / $12 day of show

Langhorne Slim 2015 featured image
Apr 30 Thu
Langhorne Slim & The Law w/ The Dewars


8pm doors. ALL AGES. Standing room only. 9pm $15 ADV / $18 day of

The Weight featured image
May 1 Fri
An Evening With The Weight (songs of The Band) Featuring members of THE BAND, Levon Helm Band & Rick Danko group


8pm doors. ALL AGES. Standing room only. 9pm $22 ADV / $25 day of show

Grasshopper featured image
May 2 Sat
Nine Mile and The Grey Eagle Present: Meet At The Frontline: A Benefit for Grasshopper of Inner Visions featuring Reggae Infinity, Chalwa, Dubatomic Particles Selectors, and more!


7pm doors. ALL AGES. Standing room only. 8pm $5 ADV / $7 day of show

Donkeys featured image
May 3 Sun
The Donkeys w/ Wayne Robbins & The Hellsayers + The Knew


7pm doors. ALL AGES. Standing room only. 8pm $10 ADV / $12 day of show

May 4 Mon


7pm doors. ALL AGES. 8pm $7 at the door

Ryan Montbleau featured image
May 5 Tue
Ryan Montbleau Band w/ Emily Kopp


7pm doors. ALL AGES. Standing room only. 8pm $12 ADV / $15 day of show

Dar Williams featured image
May 6 Wed
Dar Williams w/ Trevor Gordon Hall


7pm doors. ALL AGES. Seated show. 8pm $25 ADV / $28 day of show

Whiskey Myers featured image
May 7 Thu
Whiskey Myers w/ Jamie Kent


8pm doors. ALL AGES. Standing room only. 9pm $10 ADV / $12 day of show